Bürgermeister und Gemeinderäte

Bürgermeister

Gmach Xaver
Erster Bürgermeister
Behördenleiter
Telefon 0 99 46 / 90 28-110
Telefax 0 99 46 / 90 28-1252
Mailbgm@hohenwarth.de
Heitzer Reinhard
Zweiter Bürgermeister
stellv. Behördenleiter
Mailheitzerreinhard@gmail.com
Brandl Karl Heinrich
Dritter Bürgermeister
stellv. Behördenleiter
Mailkh.brandl@e-brandl.de

 

Gemeinderäte

Amberger Susanne

Schlossgasse 3
93480 Hohenwarth
Mobil: 0160/1514416
Mail: susiamberger@yahoo.de
Geburtsjahr: 1984

Amberger Heinrich

Lamer Str. 3

Berlinger Josef

Nothafftstr. 10
93480 Hohenwarth
Mail: josef.berlinger@arcor.de

Brandl Karl Heinrich

Haselmühle 1
93480 Hohenwarth
Telefon: 09946/263
Mail: kh.brandl@e-brandl.de
Geburtsjahr: 1982

Heitzer Reinhard

Rieselweg 6
93480 Hohenwarth
Mobil: 0151/20171749
Mail: heitzerreinhard@gmail.com
Geburtsjahr: 1963

Mühlbauer Helmut

Kirchstr. 1
93480 Hohenwarth
Mobil: 0160/92921662
Mail: Helmut.mu1@t-online.de
Geburtsjahr: 1968

 

 

Multerer Alois

Haselmühlstr. 42
93480 Hohenwarth
Mail: 0171/3503043
Mail: a-multerer@t-online.de
Geburtsjahr: 1960

Pirtzl Ewald

Kirchstr. 34
93480 Hohenwarth
Geburtsjahr: 1966

Pritzl Josef

Bahnhofstr. 18
93480 Hohenwarth
Mobil: 0173/8909707
Mail: josef.pritzl@gmail.com
Geburtsjahr: 1958

Schuster Christina

Am Sonnenhang 2

Silberbauer Heinz

Zum Fuchsenstein 7
93480 Hohenwarth
Telefon: 09941/4009155
Mail: ra-silberbauer@t-online.de
Geburtsjahr: 1974

Vogl Martin

Schloßgasse 1
93480 Hohenwarth
Mobil: 0174/5703306
Mail: Vogl4323@googlemail.com
Geburtsjahr: 1990